04
Dec
09

Part of a final Project I’m working on

Thanks to everyone at Wolf’s, you guys were awesome! The beer bier was fuckin amazing. (If it wasn’t a German name, (and I wasn’t half in the bag) I might be able to tell you what it was called). The atmosphere was sweet. Awesome staff and customer group– and some even knew me, and other people, from Vintage! Small world.  So this is something I put together for a class, and thought it would be cool to spread the word about Wolff’s Biergarten, in downtown Albany.

Oh, and of course I’d use any excuse to do my homework in a bar…

Matt– if you want any of this edited, credited, or removed, please let me know.

1 Response to “Part of a final Project I’m working on”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    December 4, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    That was really awesome!! The picture you took were really great and I loved the way you edited the video. I honestly did know you were that talented. Nice work!!


Leave a Reply

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Matt’s Tweets

  • One of these days I'll watch Forrest Gump so I know why all these jokes I've been repeating for years get so many laughs. #LtDan #SeatsTaken 7 hours ago
  • @Conasabi Learn something new and useless everyday, thanks! 7 hours ago
  • Am I the only person who doesn't understand why winter has been coming for seven years now? #WhatsGoT? 8 hours ago
  • Weddings and birthdays are done for this week. Time for a much needed detox. 14 hours ago
  • Another weekend, another wedding. Time to celebrate love! 🍾 1 day ago

